SportsCricketSuperstar makes his Rajasthan team debut; Batting for Delhi Capitals

Superstar makes his Rajasthan team debut; Batting for Delhi Capitals

Abu Dhabi: Delhi Capitals won the toss and elected to bowl in the 36th match of the current IPL season. The match will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Delhi are second in the points table this time around. Rajasthan Royals are fifth with a win in the last match. When the two teams met for the first time this season, the Royals won. Though Delhi is ahead in strength, the possibility of a coup cannot be ruled out. The Royals can win if all the players excel. Both teams arrive after winning the final match. Lalit Yadav replaces injured Marcus Stones There is also a change in the players in the Royals line-up. Evin Lewis and Chris Morris were left out, while David Miller and Tabriz Shamsi joined the team. Team: Prithviraj Shah, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Shimron Hetmeyer, Lalit Yadav, Akshar Patel, R Ashwin, Antich North, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan. Rajasthan Royals: Yashaswi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Liam Livingstone, David Miller, Mahipal Lamore, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Karthik Tyagi, Chetan Zakaria, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabriz Shamsi.