IndiaSudhakaran fails to submit list of KPCC office bearers; The dispute...

Sudhakaran fails to submit list of KPCC office bearers; The dispute is intense


Opposition leader VD Satheesan said on Sunday that he had discussed the list with senior leaders. But Sudheeran and Mullappally said there was no consultation with the leaders. It is learned that the norms have been changed to increase the representation of women. There is still controversy over this. There has been no public response so far regarding the list of KPCC office bearers. The response of the senior leaders was to break the silence that had been maintained so far.

Who’s on the list?

There are indications that VT Balram, Sabrinathan, Sivadasan Nair, VS Sivakumar and VP Sajeendran will be KPCC office bearers. AV Gopinath, who is at loggerheads with the state leadership, may also be included in the list. . There are indications that the name of Jamal Manakadan from Ernakulam is being considered for the post of treasurer. With the introduction of existing norms to increase the representation of women, the chances of Padmaja Venugopal and Bindu Krishna becoming office bearers have increased.


Most Viewed