IndiaPunjab Rajya Sabha Election: AAP announces names of candidates for Rajya Sabha...

Punjab Rajya Sabha Election: AAP announces names of candidates for Rajya Sabha elections, Harbhajan, Raghav Chadha and Sandeep Pathak will go to the Upper House

new Delhi: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has announced the names of five Rajya Sabha candidates. AAP has got 92 seats in the Punjab Assembly Elections 2022. From Punjab quota, now the party will send famous cricketers Harbhajan Singh, Raghav Chadha and Dr. Sandeep Pathak to Rajya Sabha. AAP has finalized the name of Lovely University Chancellor Ashok Kumar Mittal as its fourth candidate. Sanjiv Arora will be the fifth Rajya Sabha candidate from Punjab. Arora is the founder of Krishna Pran Breast Cancer Care Charitable.

Harbhajan will get the responsibility of Sports University
Aam Aadmi Party has announced its candidates for the Rajya Sabha after a bumper victory in Punjab. Harbhajan Singh’s name was in the news, but there was speculation about the other two. On Monday, the suspense was ended by the party, along with sending Harbhajan to the Rajya Sabha, the party can also give the responsibility of sports university of the state. Harbhajan will be responsible for bringing sportspersons to the fore in the state and honing their talents.
Who is responsible for this misery of Congress? This leader involved in the meeting of the G-23 faction said a big thing
You can win 5 seats

At present, AAP has three MPs in the Rajya Sabha. Elections are being held for five Rajya Sabha seats in Punjab. It is believed that AAP can win all these five seats and in this way the number of AAP MPs in the Upper House can increase to 8 in April. At present, there are three members of the Aam Aadmi Party in the Rajya Sabha and all of them are from Delhi. These include Rajya Sabha MPs Sanjay Singh, Sushil Gupta and N. D. Gupta.
After Punjab, AAP’s eyes are on Congress ruled ChhattisgarhThe number of AAP members will be 10 in the Rajya Sabha
The members who completed their term in the Rajya Sabha of Punjab are Pratap Singh Bajwa and Shamsher Singh Dulo from Congress, Sukh Dev Singh Dhindsa and Naresh Gujral from Akali Dal. Along with this, a member of BJP is also involved. Along with this, the term of two other members will be completed in July and both these seats can also go to AAP’s account. Elections to two Rajya Sabha seats in Punjab are to be held in July. Aam Aadmi Party can win both these seats. In this way, the Aam Aadmi Party can win 7 Rajya Sabha seats from Punjab by the end of July and then the number of AAP members in the Rajya Sabha can be ten.

raghav harbhajan singh

Harbhajan Singh Raghav Chadha to be AAP’s Rajya Sabha candidate from Punjab