WorldIt has been determined that those who will take charge in the...

It has been determined that those who will take charge in the Parliamentary Mucilage Problem Investigation Commission

“In Our Seas, Especially the Marmara Sea,” mucilage The Decision Regarding the Election of Members of the Parliamentary Research Commission Established to Determine the Measures to be Taken by Investigating the Causes of the Problem” was published in the Official Gazette.

Turkish Grand National Assembly According to its decision, the General Assembly held its 99th session on 6 July for the membership of the Parliamentary Research Commission, which was established in accordance with Articles 98 of the Constitution and Articles 104 and 105 of the Rules of Procedure, in order to investigate the causes of the mucilage problem in the seas, especially in the Marmara Sea, and to determine the measures to be taken. In the ‘th meeting, elections were held at the Commission meeting on July 7 for the memberships of the chairman, vice chairman, spokesperson and clerk.

As the chairman of the commission, AK Party Istanbul Deputy Mustafa Demir, as the deputy chairman, AK Party Balikesir Deputy Mustafa Canbey, as the spokesman of the AK Party Çanakkale Deputy Jülide İskenderoğlu, as the secretary of the MHP Adana Deputy Ayşe Sibel Ersoy, as the members of the CHP Adana Deputy Müzeyyen Şevkin, AK Party Ankara Deputy Nevzat Ceylan, AK Party Bursa Deputy Zafer Işık, CHP Istanbul Deputy Ali Şeker, HDP Istanbul Deputy Dilşat Canbaz Kaya, CHP Istanbul Deputy Emine Gülizar Emecan, AK Party Istanbul Deputy Eyüp Özsoy, IYI Party Istanbul Deputy Hayrettin Nuhoğlu, MHP İzmir Deputy Hasan Kalyoncu, AK Party Kayseri Deputy İsmail Emrah Karayel, AK Party Kırklareli Deputy Selahattin Minsolmaz, AK Party Kocaeli Deputy İlyas Şeker, HDP Mersin Deputy Rıdvan Turan, AK Party Tekirdağ Deputy Çiğdem Koncagül and CHP Tekirdağ Deputy İlhami Özcan Aygun were elected.

. (HAS) . ..


Most Viewed