SportsCricketChris Morris announces T20 XI; Dhoni captain, 5 from India !!

Chris Morris announces T20 XI; Dhoni captain, 5 from India !!


  • Dhoni named all-time T20 XI captain
  • Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma in the team
  • Former Australia pacer Brett Lee is also in the position

Chris Morris was the most valuable player in the star auction held ahead of the recent IPL. The South African played for the Rajasthan Royals. He has no place in the national team right now. Morris has announced his all-time best T20 XI.

There are five players from India in Morris’ squad. MS Dhoni is the captain who led India to their first T20 World Cup victory. Current skipper Rohit Sharma, former skipper Virat Kohli, all-rounder Hardik Pandya and pacer Jaspreet Bumra are all from India. AB de Villiers, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine and Chris Gayle have all been named in Morris’ squad.

Kohli’s batting record in captaincy is staggering; The figures are like this !!

Chris Morris’ team: Rohit Sharma, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli, Kieron Pollard, MS Dhoni (capt), Hardik Pandya, Sunil Narine, Jaspreet Bumra, Brett Lee, Lasith Malinga.

The rest of the dreams are the career of captain Virat Kohli