IndiaBJP's special plan for 5 states including UP, 13 central ministers got...

BJP’s special plan for 5 states including UP, 13 central ministers got important responsibility

New Delhi
The Bharatiya Janata Party on Wednesday appointed election in-charges in view of the upcoming assembly elections. Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan has been made in-charge of Uttar Pradesh, Jal Shakti Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat has been made Punjab, Forest and Environment Minister Bhupendra Yadav has been made in-charge of Manipur, Parliamentary Affairs Minister Prahlad Patel has been made in-charge of Uttarakhand and former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis has been made in-charge of Goa.

6 organization in-charge in the most important state of UP
In Uttar Pradesh, along with Dharmendra Pradhan, Union ministers Anurag Singh Thakur, Arjun Ram Meghwal, Shobha Karandlaje, Annapurna Devi, besides party general secretary Saroj Pandey, former Haryana minister Captain Abhimanyu and Rajya Sabha MP Vivek Thakur have been made co-incharge. The party has also appointed six organization in-charge region wise in this electorally most important state. Lok Sabha member Sanjay Bhatia has been nominated for Western Uttar Pradesh, Bihar MLA Sanjeev Chaurasia for Brij region, BJP national secretary Satya Kumar for Awadh region, national co-treasurer Sudhir Gupta for Kanpur region, national secretary Arvind Menon for Gorakhpur and Uttar Pradesh co-in-charge. Sunil Ojha has been given the responsibility of Kashi region.

They got the responsibility in Punjab
For the assembly elections in Punjab, BJP has made Gajendra Singh Shekhawat in-charge of the state. Union ministers Hardeep Singh Puri, Meenakshi Lekhi and Lok Sabha MP Vinod Chavda have been appointed as co-in-charges for Shekhawat’s support in Punjab. The BJP is facing most of the farmers’ protests against the three agricultural laws in Punjab. The party is making all possible efforts to emerge as a strong force in Punjab. The ruling Congress, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and Shiromani Akali Dal-Bahujan Samaj Party alliance in the state and the BJP will be in a fight.

Will the Aam Aadmi Party show a strong hold in Uttarakhand like Delhi?

Fadnavis appointed in-charge of Goa
Union Minister Prahlad Joshi has been made the election in-charge of Uttarakhand. West Bengal MP Locket Chatterjee and national spokesperson RP Singh have been appointed as co-in-charges in this hill state. Here the BJP has been fighting directly with the Congress. This time in the assembly elections, the Aam Aadmi Party is also ready to take a dig. Union minister Bhupendra Yadav has been appointed as the election in-charge of Manipur, while Union minister Pratima Bhowmik and Assam government minister Ashok Singhal have been made co-in-charge of Manipur.

Brahmins, Muslims, OBCs… preparing to hurt each other’s vote, how can BJP-SP-BSP equations change in UP’s election game?
Fadnavis has been appointed in-charge of Goa. Union Tourism Minister G Kishan Reddy and Union Minister of State for Railways Darshana Jardosh have been appointed as co-in-charges. The role of in-charge is very important in electoral states. From executing the party’s strategy, he plays an important role in ticket distribution and promotion.

bjp appoints election in charge