India'10 more ministers to resign from Yogi government '; Will the...

’10 more ministers to resign from Yogi government ‘; Will the earthquake continue? Shiv Sena leader against BJP


  • Shiv Sena leader against BJP
  • More ministers will resign
  • Sanjay Rawat says this is just the beginning

New Delhi: Shiv Sena chief Sanjay Rawat on Monday lashed out at the BJP for joining the Samajwadi Party after senior leaders resigned from the UP government. He said at least 10 ministers would resign from the UP cabinet in the coming days. The Yogi Adityanath government is facing a setback just weeks before the Assembly elections.

Meanwhile, six MLAs from the Yogi Adityanath government have left the BJP. Among those who left the party were three ministers. The BJP is worried about the departure of backward class leaders. Those who resigned are reported to be joining the Samajwadi Party. With Dharam Singh Saini resigning from the cabinet, the number of ministers resigning has tripled in four days. Meanwhile, the Shiv Sena, a Congress ally, reacted.

Also Read: Not a single witness turned up, and that interview was also in Franco’s favor, so what happened? Says the lawyer

He told the news agency ANI that the number of ministers resigning would increase further. Look at the men who have been working under pressure for five years. No work has been done under the BJP. People say that governing the state is not like event management. Dividing by 80-20 ratio may help in gaining governance but there will be no development in the state and the country. Sanjay Rawat clarified.

Sanjay Rawat said he had seen many unemployed people in Uttar Pradesh and needed change in the state. Sanjay Rawat said it was clear where the wind was blowing when those in charge of important departments and OBC leaders left the party.

Also Read: Covid: Schools will be closed, no night curfew; New decisions

Many leaders left the party after criticizing the BJP. But Rawat said this was just the beginning and that ten more ministers would resign soon.

In Uttar Pradesh, the Shiv Sena will contest 50 to 100 seats, Sanjay Rawat said. Sanjay Rawat said that he had met the farmer leader Rakesh Tikayam yesterday but it was not a political meeting. Sanjay Rawat said that the struggle of the farmers has to continue and the problems have not been fully resolved.

The UP elections will be held in seven phases from February 10 to March 7. The counting of votes will take place on March 10.

Two arrested in Thrissur for trying to sell females’ teeth